Chris Lane DIGITAL DOWNLOAD- Laps Around the Sun

More Views

Chris Lane DIGITAL DOWNLOAD- Laps Around the Sun

Availability: In stock

This is NOT a physcial Product. This is a Digital Download.

*3 Ways to download:

1. After you place your order, click on "My Downloadable Products" Click on "EP Download" and the download will begin.

2. You may login to your account at a later time and go to "My Downloadable Products" for your purchase. Click on each song title to download.

3. Download from your purchase receipt that you will receive via email.

*iTunes users must download and save to your computer FIRST.

-Open iTunes.

-From the File Menu, choose one of the following choices:

-Mac Add to Library

-Windows Add file to library

Add folder to library

-Navigate to and select the file or folder that you want to add.


*Track Listing:
1.  Take Back Home Girl [feat. Tori Kelly] 
2.  Fishin'
3.  Drunk People 
4.  I Don't Know About You 
5.  Laps Around The Sun 
6.  Bad Girl
7.  New Phone, Who's This 
8.  All The Right Problems
9.  Life Goes On
10.  Sun Kiss You
11.  Number One
12.  Old Flame
13.  Without You [feat. Danielle Bradbery] 
14.  Hero